District 96

Home  »  District 96

District 96 covers the eastern portion of Benton County and stretches to the Missouri line, including: Garfield, Lost Bridge Village, Elkhorn Mountain, Gateway, Clantonville, Pea Ridge National Military Park, Hobbs State Park, Beaver Lake, Prairie Creek, Larue, War Eagle, and parts of Avoca, Pea Ridge, Rogers, and Lowell. To see if your address lies within District 96, please visit GeoStor Arkansas and enter the address tied to your voter registration. For inquiries on voter registration and to view your example election day ballot, please visit the Secretary of State’s website here.

District 96 Map